• Currency
  • Language
Live Music in Barcelona ♪♫♪

Live Music in Barcelona ♪♫♪

Get on down to Barcelona and enjoy the best live music events. With concerts of all types and musical festivals full of excitement! Pop, rock, jazz, classical music... There is a genre for every scene in Barcelona. Yes, even Hipsters. Find out when and where the concerts are being held!

The Palau Sant Jordi venue is famous for its huge concerts, but there are many areas in the city where you can experience concerts and live music. This section has useful information about your favourite artist's concerts and fun musical festivals. Don't get left behind without a ticket and let the rhythm carry you away!

Past Events

  • Sonar Festival 2018 Sonar Festival 2018 Jun 14 - Jun 16 From 14 - 16 June 2018 one of the biggest electronic and experimental music festivals takes place in Barcelona.
    Thu 14 Jun Sat 16 Jun Montjuic, Barcelona
  • Festival Cruïlla Barcelona 2018 Festival Cruïlla Barcelona 2018 Jul 13 - Jul 14 After Primavera Sound and Sonar, the diverse Cruïlla Music Festival takes place from 12-14 July.
    Fri 13 Jul Sat 14 Jul
  • BAM Festival 2018 BAM Festival 2018 Sep 21 - Sep 24 Don't miss the BAM Festival in Barcelona. Free concerts from an endless selection of musical styles.
    Fri 21 Sep Mon 24 Sep
  • Barcelona Guitar Festival 2018 Barcelona Guitar Festival 2018 Jan 27 - Jun 29 From pop and rock to folk, it doesn't matter as long as there is a guitar. This is the 29th Guitar Festival Ba...
    Sat 27 Jan Fri 29 Jun Palau de la Musica, Barcelona
  • Primavera Sound 2018 Primavera Sound 2018 May 30 - Jun 03 Primavera sound returns to Barcelona with an incredible lineup of artists! Don't miss the biggest music festiv...
    Wed 30 May Sun 03 Jun
  • Festival Jardins de Pedralbes Festival Jardins de Pedralbes Jun 06 - Jul 13 This musical event will take place in Barcelona from 6 June to 13 July with a wide selection of international ...
    Wed 06 Jun Fri 13 Jul
  • Mas i Mas Festival 2018 Mas i Mas Festival 2018 Jul 31 - Aug 31 Mas i Mas Festival comes to Barcelona this summer with jazz, flamenco, classical, techno, and more.
    Tue 31 Jul Fri 31 Aug
  • Brunch in the Park                     Brunch in the Park Jul 01 - Sep 16 Grab some brunch and then get ready for non-stop... Dancing!
    Sun 01 Jul Sun 16 Sep Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
  • Nits Gaudí at Torre Bellesguard 2015 Nits Gaudí at Torre Bellesguard 2015 Jun 25 - Sep 15 Experience the magic of Gaudí's Bellesguard at night with live music
    Thu 25 Jun Tue 15 Sep Torre Bellesguard, Barcelona
  • Alabama Gospel Choir at Palau de la Música Alabama Gospel Choir at Palau de la Música Dec 20 - Dec 21 20 fabulous voices in an extra special christmas gospel performance
    Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Palau de la Musica, Barcelona
  • Suite Festival Barcelona 2018 Suite Festival Barcelona 2018 Jan 16 - Jun 29 Great musicians performing live at the fantastic Gran Teatre de Liceu
    Tue 16 Jan Fri 29 Jun
  • Música als Parcs 2018 Música als Parcs 2018 Jun 02 - Aug 30 This summer, enjoy the best free music in the parks of Barcelona!
    Sat 02 Jun Thu 30 Aug
  • Brunch in the city Brunch in the city Mar 11 - Jun 10 Imagine a nomadic brunch on Sundays able to make it your new favorite day of the week. Emerging designers, act...
    Sun 11 Mar Sun 10 Jun Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
  • DGTL Barcelona 2018 DGTL Barcelona 2018 Aug 10 - Aug 11 On 10 and 11 August 2018, the DGTL Festival will make Barcelona dance to the rhythm of house and techno music.
    Fri 10 Aug Sat 11 Aug
  • Tomorrowland in Barcelona Tomorrowland in Barcelona Jul 28 Unite with Tomorrowland comes to Barcelona to put everyone dancing to the same rhythm of electronic music.
    Sat 28 Jul
Connect with Facebook
Log in with Google
Forgot your password?
Enter your email below and we will send you a password reset link.
Cancel
captcha

Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 18:00.

We speak English, Spanish, German, Russian, French, Dutch and Italian.

+34 678625980
+33 184883620
+1 6465689734
+34 902052856
+46 844680527
+44 2036950691
+31 208083149
+39 0694804041
+49 3030808496
+45 89884196
International number: +34 933255027
Collect entries and win great prizes!

Everyone can collect entries for the prize draw of our contests by participating in our guide & community. Below you see how you can collect entries.

There is no limit to the number of entries you may collect. The more you collect, the bigger the chance to win!

To make it fair for everyone we reset the number of entries back to zero after every draw.

What can you win?
Win a weekend for 2 in Barcelona

Win a weekend in Barcelona


We use cookies to provide you with a better web experience. By browsing our site you accept the use of these cookies. Read more here. OK