• Currency
  • Language
Live Music in Barcelona ♪♫♪

Live Music in Barcelona ♪♫♪

Get on down to Barcelona and enjoy the best live music events. With concerts of all types and musical festivals full of excitement! Pop, rock, jazz, classical music... There is a genre for every scene in Barcelona. Yes, even Hipsters. Find out when and where the concerts are being held!

The Palau Sant Jordi venue is famous for its huge concerts, but there are many areas in the city where you can experience concerts and live music. This section has useful information about your favourite artist's concerts and fun musical festivals. Don't get left behind without a ticket and let the rhythm carry you away!

Past Events

  • Sonar Festival 2019 Sonar Festival 2019 Jul 18 - Jul 20 From 18 - 20 June 2019 one of the biggest electronic and experimental music festivals takes place in Barcelona.
    Thu 18 Jul Sat 20 Jul Montjuic, Barcelona
  • Festival Cruïlla Barcelona 2018 Festival Cruïlla Barcelona 2018 Jul 03 - Jul 06 After Primavera Sound and Sonar, the diverse Cruïlla Music Festival takes place from 4-6 July.
    Wed 03 Jul Sat 06 Jul
  • BAM Festival 2019 BAM Festival 2019 Sep 20 - Sep 23 Don't miss the BAM Festival in Barcelona. Free concerts from an endless selection of musical styles.
    Fri 20 Sep Mon 23 Sep
  • Barcelona Guitar Festival 2019 Barcelona Guitar Festival 2019 Jan 31 - Jul 10 From pop and rock to folk, it doesn't matter as long as there is a guitar. This is the 29th Guitar Festival Ba...
    Thu 31 Jan Wed 10 Jul Palau de la Musica, Barcelona
  • Primavera Sound 2019 Primavera Sound 2019 May 27 - Jun 01 Primavera sound returns to Barcelona with an incredible lineup of artists! Don't miss the biggest music festiv...
    Mon 27 May Sat 01 Jun
  • Festival Jardins de Pedralbes Festival Jardins de Pedralbes Jun 05 - Jul 15 This musical event will take place in Barcelona from 6 June to 13 July with a wide selection of international ...
    Wed 05 Jun Mon 15 Jul
  • Mas i Mas Festival 2019 Mas i Mas Festival 2019 Jul 31 - Sep 01 Mas i Mas Festival comes to Barcelona this summer with jazz, flamenco, classical, techno, and more.
    Wed 31 Jul Sun 01 Sep
  • Brunch in the Park                     Brunch in the Park Jun 30 - Oct 29 Grab some brunch and then get ready for non-stop... Dancing!
    Sun 30 Jun Tue 29 Oct Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
  • Nits Gaudí at Torre Bellesguard 2015 Nits Gaudí at Torre Bellesguard 2015 Jun 25 - Sep 15 Experience the magic of Gaudí's Bellesguard at night with live music
    Thu 25 Jun Tue 15 Sep Torre Bellesguard, Barcelona
  • Alabama Gospel Choir at Palau de la Música Alabama Gospel Choir at Palau de la Música Dec 20 - Dec 21 20 fabulous voices in an extra special christmas gospel performance
    Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Palau de la Musica, Barcelona
  • Suite Festival Barcelona 2019 Suite Festival Barcelona 2019 Jan 23 - Jul 23 Great musicians performing live at the fantastic Gran Teatre de Liceu
    Wed 23 Jan Tue 23 Jul
  • Música als Parcs 2019 Música als Parcs 2019 Mar 23 - Oct 20 This summer, enjoy the best free music in the parks of Barcelona!
    Sat 23 Mar Sun 20 Oct
  • Primavera Club Festival Primavera Club Festival Oct 25 - Oct 27 46 artists from all over the world meet you in Barcelona for three days of madness!
    Fri 25 Oct Sun 27 Oct
  • Brunch in the city Brunch in the city Mar 17 - Jun 16 Imagine a nomadic brunch on Sundays able to make it your new favorite day of the week. Emerging designers, act...
    Sun 17 Mar Sun 16 Jun Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
  • DGTL Barcelona 2019 DGTL Barcelona 2019 Aug 23 - Aug 24 On 23 and 24 August 2019, the DGTL Festival will make Barcelona dance to the rhythm of house and techno music.
    Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug
Connect with Facebook
Log in with Google
Forgot your password?
Enter your email below and we will send you a password reset link.
Cancel
captcha

Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 08:00 to 18:00.

We speak English, Spanish, German, Russian, French, Dutch and Italian.

+34 678625980
+33 184883620
+1 6465689734
+34 902052856
+46 844680527
+44 2036950691
+31 208083149
+39 0694804041
+49 3030808496
+45 89884196
International number: +34 933255027
Collect entries and win great prizes!

Everyone can collect entries for the prize draw of our contests by participating in our guide & community. Below you see how you can collect entries.

There is no limit to the number of entries you may collect. The more you collect, the bigger the chance to win!

To make it fair for everyone we reset the number of entries back to zero after every draw.

What can you win?
Win a weekend for 2 in Barcelona

Win a weekend in Barcelona


We use cookies to provide you with a better web experience. By browsing our site you accept the use of these cookies. Read more here. OK